Foxfields Academy is part of C.I.T Academies
0116 344 0343
enquiries@foxfields-cit.co.uk

Term Dates

Foxfields Academy

School Term and Holiday Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term
School opens: (Lower School pupils) October 2020
School closes: Thursday 17 December 2020

Spring Term
School opens: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half term break: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
School closes: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term
School opens: Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
Half term break: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
School closes: Monday 12 July 2021

Inset / Teacher training days 2020/2021
Staff will have an additional 5 Inset/Training days that the school must determine.
Suggested Inset days are:
18 December 2020
4 January 2021
13 July 2021


2021-2022 – Click here to see the calendar. 

Select language »